Contact

Virve Oravainen

Toimitusjohtaja
p. 02 436 7412; 0500 533 479
virve.oravainen@skypro.fi

Jannica Haajanen

Aluemyyntipäällikkö
p. 0504664423
jannica.haajanen@skypro.fi

Erika Heikelä

HR-päällikkö
p. 02 436 7446; 050 598 0590
erika.heikela@skypro.fi

Rene Heikelä

Asiakaspalvelupäällikkö
p. 02 436 7416
rene.heikela@skypro.fi

Arja Heino

Myyntisihteeri, Laskutus- ja myyntireskontra
p. 02 436 7413; 044 532 4667
arja.heino@skypro.fi

Piia Koivisto

Ostopäällikkö
p. 02 436 7414; 040 574 4500
piia.koivisto@skypro.fi

Sannamaria Loukkola

Myyntiedustaja
p. 040 559 9141
sannamaria.loukkola@skypro.fi

Katja Montola

Ostosihteeri
p. 02 436 7419
katja.montola@skypro.fi

Tiina Ratilainen

Ostopäällikkö
p. 02 436 7447; 040 757 1098
tiina.ratilainen@skypro.fi

Tuomas Salomaa

Graafinen suunnittelija
p. 02 436 7453; 040 923 0688
tuomas.salomaa@skypro.fi

Nökö Tasanen

Myyntijohtaja
p. 02 436 7443; 0400 799 995
noko.tasanen@skypro.fi

Annika Vaajapuro

Markkinointipäällikkö
p. 02 436 7444; 044 540 8058
annika.vaajapuro@skypro.fi

Henna Vierre

Myyntiedustaja
p. 040 923 0689
henna.vierre@skypro.fi